(651) 212-4221 (800) 873-1451

75,000 Happy Customers and Counting

For over 35 years, we have been delighting our Minnesota and Wisconsin customers with quality products and superior workmanship for a variety of home improvements, including gutter systems and replacement window installation, remodeling and construction services. Our team of hardworking and highly skilled craftsman and installers make it easy to maintain our reputation for an exceptional level of customer satisfaction. Nearly 30 percent of our new customers come to by referral. Don't take our word for it, just read reviews and testimonials that our customers are saying about us.

Customer Feedback Summary

Of 3487 customers surveyed, 2304 responded

Likely to Recommend

95%

Clean & Safe

96%

Sales Knowledge

96%

Construction Quality

94%

Value

93%

Problem Resolution

91%

Professional & Organized

94%

Work Done Right

92%

Quality Of Materials

99%

Quality Of Workmanship

97%

Installation Crew

96%

Customer Reviews In Your Area

Reviews

I was very, very satisfied with Lindus, and if I have anything else, I will consider Lindus! ”

Jul 22, 2014 in Dallas, WI

I would like to recognize everyone for their exceptional service. They all did a good job. ”

Jul 22, 2014 in Bloomington, MN

I was most satisfied that everything was done well and completed on time. ”

Jun 19, 2014 in Eden Prairie, MN

I did not consider any other contractors for this project, Lindus Construction Midwest LeafGuard put my old gutters on 14 years ago so I decided to have them replace them. ”

Jun 19, 2014 in Eden Prairie, MN

We didn't really check around. We went with Lindus because we knew they would give us quality work. ”

Jun 18, 2014 in New Hope, MN

The cleanup. When I saw them sucking the stuff out, I thought it was going to be in the air forever and floating around the house. The work they did was very clean and thorough. I was amazed that, two days later, you would have never known that someone was at my house. I was very pleased with that. ”

Jun 18, 2014 in New Hope, MN

Luke and his partner did a fine job. ”

Jun 17, 2014 in Osceola, WI

We checked out other major window products such as Pella and Anderson, but Lindus sold us on the season-guard window. ”

Jun 10, 2014 in Chanhassen, MN

The salesperson did a good job of explaining what the warranty covered and that helped a lot to make my decision easier. I felt like I knew they would do the best job. ”

Jun 10, 2014 in Minnetonka, MN

I didn't even consider any other companies. I had used Sella years ago and would never use them again. I had used Lindus before for my gutters. ”

Jun 10, 2014 in Bloomington, MN

My husband and I would like to say thank you. They were the most professional people we have ever worked with on a project. ”

Jun 09, 2014 in Circle Pines, MN

Alex provided exceptional service. ”

Jun 09, 2014 in River Falls, WI

There communication was excellent, their respect for my home and my time, And follow up and questions addressed ”

Jun 04, 2014 in Eagan, MN

I loved Lukas. He came to our house, explained everything very clearly, and seemed to really know what he was talking about. He even showed us how the Leaf Guard product was superior to similar products on the market. Lukas was really great and we felt like we could trust him. ”

Jun 04, 2014 in Minneapolis, MN

I would say both men who came as part of the crew did an excellent job. They left no trace of their having been there. ”

Jun 04, 2014 in Edina, MN

I considered two other companies, but I chose them for their Good Housekeeping seal of approval. ”

Jun 04, 2014 in Fridley, MN

I was most satisfied with how they were polite, friendly, and very professional. They were very nice guys. ”

Jun 03, 2014 in Inver Grove Heights, MN

The gutters look great! Good job on the installation. ”

Jun 03, 2014 in Eden Prairie, MN

The salesman was very good about explaining the options out there and why Leafguard was the better one. ”

Jun 03, 2014 in Eden Prairie, MN

I did some research on the internet and I had a buddy recommend Leafguard because he had them on his house and once they came out I was convinced I was doing the right thing. ”

Jun 03, 2014 in Eden Prairie, MN

Remodelers, home builders, and real estate developers rely on GuildQuality's customer satisfaction surveying to monitor and improve the quality of service they deliver. Read More Reviews on GuildQuality ›

FREE In-Home Estimates

Fill out the form below or call 1-800-873-1451 for your free estimate.

Special Offer

Free Installation Labor on SeasonGuard Windows.

Contact us now and get Free Installation Labor on SeasonGuard Windows. Offer good through March. (Some restrictions may apply)

Free Estimate › Financing Available - Learn More